Hospital Gifts in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

Revised: 03/23/2020 1:45 a.m.

  • March 12, 2020, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My parents hate my tattoos. I told them how much Club Tattoo had meant to me because of Linkin Park and Chester Bennington. There is a Club Tattoo in Scottsdale, AZ where we are staying. I joked about getting a tattoo before surgery. But that wasn’t going to be possible because of money and the fact that I had gotten a nerve block the day before which was just an added annoyance.

They had gone out to explore Scottsdale a lot before my surgery. Hindsight, I am kinda worried that they did this and they we were all in the hospital. But during that time I guess they paid a visit to Club Tattoo. Instead of bringing me balloons and flowers (I’m so glad they didn’t) they brought me gifts from Club Tattoo. They said for next time when I come back I can get a tattoo. I don’t normally cry happy tears. But it was the second time I did that day. First being when I heard the news of what they found. Second being that. It was the best gift I have gotten I think to date.

imgbox

imgbox
I brought the frog they gave me when I was a newborn at the hospital. My mom found a new frog at the hospital gift shop. I’d name him SCOTTY.


Last updated March 23, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.