Tattoo- Nobody's Listening in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

Revised: 03/22/2020 6:21 p.m.

  • March 8, 2020, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I came to Arizona for the first time in November 2019, I realized that Chester Bennington’s tattoo shop was about 15 minutes away in Tempe. It’s called Club tattoo. I was almost not going to go because I was in so much pain. I was just beginning to have bladder spams due to the pelvic floor botox injections I got in June which were wearing off. But this was a once in a lifetime chance.

I chose a 4 line Linkin Park lyric paragraph. Each line written by one of my female BFF’s. I feel like it was super fitting for the occasion. Gotten in Arizona, the birthplace of Chester Bennington and the beginning of my surgery journey.

image host


Last updated March 22, 2020


music & dogs & wine June 21, 2020

I love that you have your friend's handwritings as a tattoo! That's perfect!

AnOrangeZebra music & dogs & wine ⋅ June 21, 2020

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.