You Broke My Heart, EWS... in Notes For My "Kill" List

  • Sept. 17, 2013, 11:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


james ensor September 17, 2013

Dude, to cast EWS as Fredo? He's clearly Sonny!

The REAL DiaryMaster james ensor ⋅ September 17, 2013

HE BROKE MY HEART!!!

Lyn September 18, 2013

There, there. Be brave. He still loves you, just not exclusively. :)

The REAL DiaryMaster Lyn ⋅ September 18, 2013

He broke my heart.

The REAL DiaryMaster Lyn ⋅ September 18, 2013

He broke my heart.

The REAL DiaryMaster Lyn ⋅ September 18, 2013

I'll say it again: he broke my heart.

Deleted user September 18, 2013

Well damn him... I say you get back on the horse and find someone new.. make him jealous and maybe he'll come back to you.

simple mind September 18, 2013

Whatever happened to X? One day he's showing off his Minecraft Christmas tree... then he's never heard from again. I suspect foul play.

ThatRealLittleBitch September 27, 2013

Is there still a job opening for a little bitch? My current master just got hit by a bus and isn't looking so hot...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.