Current Outage Status in Upcoming OD Improvements (Service Outages)

  • Sept. 10, 2013, 5:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Open Diary will be offline until the Mormon missionaries standing at my front door leave and I can get up from out behind the sofa and turn the lights back on.


Kimber September 10, 2013

I'm going to go to Hell for laughing at this, aren't I?

The REAL DiaryMaster September 10, 2013

Laughing at The DiaryMaster is a violation of the Open Diary Terms Of Service! Stop laughing! And pointing! STOP!!!

Lioness September 11, 2013

Those mormons actually came to help you put OD back together. Had you answered they door they would have asked you how you wanted their help. Silly. now we wait longer while you hide (again)

The REAL DiaryMaster Lioness ⋅ September 11, 2013

I've been so accustomed to only being helped by EWS that the idea of a whole group of people led by God offering their assistance immediately stymied me. I have a hard time putting my trust in anyone in black suits and ties with white dress shirts, anyway. Unless it's the NSA. Then I'd let 'em right in.

Lioness The REAL DiaryMaster ⋅ September 11, 2013

I think you are Ewes. He hides behind the diary master title so we vent against someone else.

The REAL DiaryMaster Lioness ⋅ September 11, 2013

LIES!!!

Lioness September 13, 2013

I think your the one telling Porkies. Now come on Ewes give it up and tell the truth that you have now become rebel without a gun

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.