Well, it's official. in Weight, weight, don't tell me!

  • Sept. 10, 2013, 5:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm officially under 200 pounds! By Friday, I'm hopeful that I'll have lost a total of 20 pounds, which is pretty amazing if I do say so myself. I don't feel like I look any different yet, but I figure if I keep at it then I'll probably lose about 10 pounds a month. That's not a lot, but it means that by the time winter is here (winter in Texas, ha!), I'll be at (or past) my next-to-last goal of 170! That's awesome!

But...I don't want to get ahead of myself. Right now my eye is set on my next goal of 185. And I'm less than 15 pounds away from that. I can SO do this. Unless I have beer for dinner tonight. It's been one hell of a day.


Deleted user September 10, 2013

Good Job!

Congrats!

jewleedotcom Deleted user ⋅ September 10, 2013

Thanks, darling!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.