Missed Me? in Tales Of The Peruvian Mountains

  • Sept. 10, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

WOW, ODers. It's been a couple of years, hasn't it? I hadn't really been paying attention to the time as it flew by -- or to YOU. HAHAAHAAA!!! See what I did, there? You COULDN'T. Because I've been GONE, Jackson! Doin' DIARYMASTER shit. Workin' on MY BRAND. You've read my LinkedIn page. A lot of effort goes into throwing your asses under the bus to get myself ahead in this dog-eat-dog world of tech. If you follow me on the Twitter -- and I know you do (or must; I don't really check it, you see) -- you may be aware that I've got BIG things happening in Chez Master, these days. I'm developing a service in which developers of content can more-effectively hide from their customers. It doesn't have a name, yet; I've forwarded THAT responsibility to EWS, who'll report back to me when he comes up with something. BUT I WON'T BE THERE!!! HA! I am like a Batman villain, up here in my Peruvian lair, hidin' from the Federales! I'm one step ahead of the shoe shine, two steps away from the county line, just trying to keep my customers dissatisfied, babies. Dissatisfied. Which reminds me; haven't I been communicating with you all just a little TOO much in the past few minutes? Too much interference from the DM makes for some VERY uncreative ODers, my friends. It's best that I stick to the shadows. Unless you don't need me around. Then I'm ALL OVER your grills. Partying like it's 1999. Remember THOSE days? AH. It was a lot of work, keeping this place barely up and running back in THOSE days. I think I need a nap.


hoops September 10, 2013

Bravo! I remove my feathered pimp hat to whomever is writing this!

The REAL DiaryMaster hoops ⋅ September 10, 2013

Feathered pimp hats are against Open Diary's TOS. Please DO remove it -- IMMEDIATELY.

Lepetit pumpkinesque September 10, 2013

<3

Rachaeljoy September 10, 2013

Wow. :)

Live/Love/Laugh October 23, 2013

Last time I was at OD I put a shine on F5.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.